Publications

Microscopy and Microanalysis

Editors

Editor-in-Chief
John Mansfield
Michigan Center for Materials Characterization
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800
e-mail: jfmjfm@umich.edu

Administrative Editor
John Shields
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
e-mail: jpshield@uga.edu

Biological Sciences Applications Editors
W. Gray (Jay) Jerome
Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
U-2206 MCN
Nashville, TN 37232-2561
e-mail: jay.jerome@vanderbilt.edu

Heide Schatten
Department of Veterinary Pathobiology
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
e-mail: SchattenH@missouri.edu

Rosemary White
CSIRO Plant Industry
Canberra, ACT 2601, Australia
e-mail: Rosemary.white@csiro.au

Elizabeth Wright
Department of Pediatrics
School of Medicine
Emory University
Atlanta, GA 30322
e-mail: erwrigh@emory.edu

Cultural Heritage Applications Editor
Cathy Selvius DeRoo
Detroit Institute of Arts
5200 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48202
e-mail: cselviusderoo@gmail.com

Materials Sciences Applications Editors
Vinayak Dravid
Materials Science and Engineering
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL 60208-3105
e-mail: v-dravid@nortwestern.edu

Georg E. Fantner
Interfaculty Institute for Bioengineering
École Polytechnique Fédéral de Lausanne
Lausanne, 1015 Switzerland
e-mail: georg.fantner@epfl.ch

Materials Sciences Applications Editors (cont.)
David J. Larson
CAMECA
5500 Nobel Drive
Madison, WI 53711
e-mail: david.larson@ametek.com

Ross Marceau
Institute for Frontier Materials
Deakin University
Geelong, VIC 3216, Australia
e-mail: r.marceau@deakin.edu.au

Joseph Michael
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185
e-mail: jrmicha@sandia.gov

Yoosuf N. Picard
Materials Science & Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
e-mail: ypicard@cmu.edu

Masashi Watanabe
Dept. of Mater. Sci. & Eng.
Lehigh University
Bethlehem, PA 18015
e-mail: masashi.watanabe@lehigh.edu

M&M Program Guide Editor
Richard L. Martens
1013 Bevill Building
Box 870164
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0164
e-mail: rmartens@caf.ua.edu

Proceedings Editor
Gail Celio
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN 55108
e-mail: celio001@umn.edu

Special Issues and Reviews Editor
David J. Smith
Department of Physics
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-1504
e-mail: david.smith@asu.edu

Book Review Editor
Cynthia Goldsmith
Centers for Disease Control
Atlanta, GA 30333
e-mail: csg1@cdc.gov

 

Editorial Board

Ralph Albrecht
University of Wisconsin
Madison, Wisconsin

Ilke Arslan
Pacific Northwest Laboratory
Richland, Washington

Mary Grace Burke
University of Manchester
Manchester, UK

Barry Carter
University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut

Wah Chiu
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas

Marc De Graef
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Niels de Jonge
INM Institute for New Materials
Saarbrücken, Germany

Elizabeth Dickey
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina

Mark Ellisman
University of California at San Diego
San Diego, California

Pratibha Gai
University of York
United Kingdom

Marija Gajdardziska-Josifovska
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Paul Kotula
Sandia National Labs
Albuquerque, New Mexico

William Landis
University of Akron
Akron, Ohio

Charles Lyman
Lehigh University
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Dale Newbury
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Gaithersburg, Maryland

Robert Price
University of South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina

Jean-Paul Revel
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, California

David Smith
Arizona State University
Tempe, Arizona

Nan Yao
Princeton University
Princeton, New Jersey

Nestor Zaluzec
Argonne National Laboratory
Argonne, Illinois

 

EB Representatives from Affiliated Societies

Masashi Watanabe
Lehigh University (MAS)

Gautam Kumar Dey
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (EMSI)

Gema Gonzalez
Venezuelan Institute for Scientific Investigation (Venezuela)

Michael Robertson
Acadia University, Wolfville, Nova Scotia (Canada)

Brendan Griffin
University of Western Australia (AMMS)

Guillermo Solorzano
Pontificia Universidade Catolica, Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)

Mike Matthews
Atomic Weapons Establishment Reading, Great Britain (EMAS)

Miguel Yacaman
Mexico Institute for Nuclear Research (Mexico)

Henrique Almeida
Universidade do Porto (Portugal)