Renew your Membership Join MSA
2015-2016 CEMT Exam Dates
Individuals with the requisite educational and/or occupational qualifications can attain certification by completing an application and passing both written and practical examinations. Successful candidates are awarded an official numbered MSA Certificate and a Certification Pin. Two examination cycles are offered each year.  Find the dates here.

M&M 2015 Meeting Guide
The M&M 2015 Official Meeting guide is now available on our website.  Check it out!

MSA Member's Passing
It is with deep regret that we report the passing of Professor Joseph I. Goldstein of the University of Massachusetts, Amherst. He was 76. Prof. Goldstein was a long time member of the Microscopy Society of American (MSA), the Microanalysis Society (MAS) and the International Metallographic Society (IMS).  Read more.


M&M 2015 Preview
The Microscopy Society of America (MSA), the Microanalysis Society (MAS), and the International Metallographic Society (IMS) invite you to Microscopy & Microanalysis 2015 in Portland, Oregon. Portland has earned plenty of awards, such as: "Best Place to Live"; Best Walking Town in America"; Best Running Town"; Best Cycling City in the U.S." and now Portland, also known as the "City of Roses", will be the perfect late summer host for our annual M&M meeting. Certainly many of you fondly recall previous visit there in 2010 and some may even recall our 1999 stint!  Read more.

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.